top of page
Search

Web Store Newness!


It has been AGES since I added and filled out my web store. The past couple of years I had focused on markets and events, but now most of them are on indefinite hold due to keeping everyone safe during Covid.


To say I miss these events and really interacting with people and especially my fellow vendors, is an understatement. There are some great online markets that I have yet to join in on, but still doesn't feel the same.


I'm excited to start posting regularly to the online store and would LOVE feedback or comments on pieces. Maybe I can even develop a virtual closet a la Cher Horowitz for you guys!


Before I get ahead of myself and start coming up with crazy ideas like starting a goth version of QVC...check out all the new pieces! I have quite a few ideas waiting to come out and while most are crazy, one of a kind pieces, I would love to get multiple size daily wear in the works.

And I'm SO SO SO excited to finally have my candle line available to purchase online. These have only been sold at events and there's a total of 9 scents with different themes. There are new jars than I had been using and that also includes a lid! Plus, the Bowie and Divine designs are provided by the amazing Molly Monroe. Definitely check her out because she has those designs as pins, patches and pins!


Any questions? Let me know! In the meantime, keep updated on social media (Instagram is usually most up-to-date), wear a mask and be kind to each other.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page